I will Post a Review of your Blog for Free[Closed]

Its been couple of days that I was thinking of some free giveaways.So I have deducted this Idea after giving a lot of thoughts.

I will review your Blog for FREE and post it on my Blog, it is totally free. All you have to do is post a comment below so that I can know the URL of your Blog.

Review will consist of following points:

  • Is your Blog easy to Navigate?
  • Is the content visible enough to be read?
  • Do your posts have attractive Titles?
  • Your content is of High Quality?

etc

Sample Reviews

WorkingNerdAlert Blog Review
TechnoHungama Blog Review
How-ToGetHelp Blog Review

Requirements?

You should have a Blog xD

What do I expect from you Guys?

Emmm, not very much.

Actually , it would be a win-win Situation if you share this post with your friends.So that everyone can benefit from it.So don’t be selfish , share it with other people :)

Post a comment below and put your Blog’s URL in the Website Field.I am waiting for you guy xD

Come First , Get First.


   19 Comments


  1. Michael Smith
      April 11, 2014

    Sounds good!I would love a review from you!
    Michael Smith recently posted…Can Free Ezine Sites Create Free Backlinks?My Profile

    • Your Friend
        April 11, 2014

      Just hold on , your Blog’s Review is coming up :)

  2. Shailesh
      April 11, 2014

    It’s really cool. I am in. I’d like if you test my blog.
    Thanks
    Shailesh recently posted…How Social Media Can Help You in Blogging?My Profile

  3. Wesley
      April 12, 2014

    I would love a review of my site. I started it about 3-4 weeks ago (posting once a week), so I have very few articles.

    Any feedback you have about the content, design, and accessibility would be great.
    Wesley recently posted…To Be or Not To Be: How to Emulate Famous Literary Characters to SucceedMy Profile

    • Your Friend
        April 12, 2014

      Hold on ^_^

  4. Isaac Sarayiah
      April 12, 2014

    Hi
    This is very generous of you. My blog is http://www.theSarayiahpost.com and I look forward to reading your review of my blog if you have the time to to write it.
    Have a good weekend.
    Kind regards
    Isaac

    • Your Friend
        April 13, 2014

      Sure I will :)

  5. Jen
      April 12, 2014

    Please checkout my blog when you get a chance. I’d love to know what you think 😀
    Jen recently posted…Honey Almond Matcha Milk TeaMy Profile

    • Your Friend
        April 13, 2014

      Stay Tuned ^()^

      • Jen
          April 13, 2014

        I’m excited!!

  6. Rudd
      May 21, 2014

    If you don’t mind, we’d like you to review our site as well. This is a good way for us to know what we need to improve.

    ps: Please mention us in Twitter at @WPSpeak if you’ve published the article.

    Thanks in advance
    Rudd recently posted…How to Add Youtube Video Gallery to WordPressMy Profile

  7. P V Ariel
      May 25, 2014

    Hey My Dear Friend,
    Thanks for dropping by,
    This is indeed a wonderful idea!
    Thank you so much for your kind offer :-)
    Would like to join in
    Keep informed
    Regards
    Philip Ariel
    P V Ariel recently posted…CityHour: Yet Another App Rocks!! Exclusively For The Moving Busy Business PeopleMy Profile

    • Your Friend
        May 25, 2014

      This giveaway is kind of old or you may call it expired.But I will still love to review your Blog when I get time. As I am busy with my exams nowadays.

  8. Brijesh Gohil
      May 28, 2014

    I will love if you will review my blog too :)
    Brijesh Gohil recently posted…10 Best Laptops Under 400 dollars 2014My Profile

    • Your Friend
        May 28, 2014

      It would be an honour to post a review of your blog but as you can see, this free giveaway is old and kind of expired.

      Further , I am suffering from my exams :)
      So I won’t be really able to post a full review of your blog.

      I visited your Blog and notice this thing.
      Your Blog allows very much scrolling down , which is a bad thing. I would recommend showing lesser number of posts on your Main Page.

      Right now you are showing 10 Posts on the Home Page. You should reduce it to 5.

      People don’t really like Scrolling Down.

      I hope it helps :)
      Going to read some of your Articles ^_^

      • Brijesh Gohil
          May 29, 2014

        Even I was thinking to reduce posts on Home Page. Thank you so much keep telling me more after you read more posts..

        • Your Friend
            May 29, 2014

          I also noticed that you write very short Articles.

          Long articles are better actually.Because they contain more keywords and have more chances to be found by Search Engines.

          Short articles are the reason why your Blog Posts are not getting indexed by Google in great number.

          You are Welcome btw :)
          Thanks for Dropping By xD

          • Brijesh Gohil
              May 29, 2014

            Ya I know my older articles are too short. Thank you so much for spending your time for me. I really appreciate and it helps.

          • Your Friend
              May 29, 2014

            You are Welcome and also put any profile pic instead of using the Default one.

            Be Professional xD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I am not a Spammer.